Menu
Home Page

St Richard's

Church of England First School

Term Dates

Term dates Academic Year 2019/2020

Holiday

School closes on

School re-opens on

INSET Days

Autumn Term

Not Applicable

Wednesday 4th  September 2019

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd   – SCHOOL CLOSED

Autumn mid term

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

 

Christmas

Friday 20th December 2019

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 6th January – SCHOOL CLOSED

Spring mid-term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter

Friday 3rd April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 20th  April -SCHOOL CLOSED

 

 

 

May Day              Monday 4th May 2020 SCHOOL CLOSED

Summer mid-term

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

End of summer term

Friday 17th July 2020

Not Applicable

Monday 20th July – SCHOOL CLOSED

Term dates Academic Year 2020/21

Holiday

School closes on

School re-opens on

INSET Days

Autumn Term

Not Applicable

Thursday 3rd  September 2020

Tuesday 1st   – Wednesday 2nd  SCHOOL CLOSED

Autumn mid term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas

Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 4th January – SCHOOL CLOSED

Spring mid-term

Thursday 11th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 12th February – SCHOOL CLOSED

Easter

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

 

 

 

 

May Day 

 Monday 3rd May SCHOOL CLOSED

Summer mid-term

Friday 28th May 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

 Monday 7th June  SCHOOL CLOSED

End of summer term

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Not Applicable

 

Top