Menu
Home Page

St Richard's

Church of England First School

Term Dates

Term dates 2023 – 2024

 

Autumn Term

INSET day – Monday 4th September 2023

 

INSET day – Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

Children start Wednesday 6th September 2023

Autumn Half Term

 

School closes on Friday 27th October 2023

 

 

 

School re-opens on Monday 6th November

 

Christmas

 

School closes on Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term

INSET day – Monday 8th January 2024

Children start Tuesday 9th January 2024

 

Spring Half Term

 

School closes on Friday 9th February 2024

 

 

 

School re-opens on Monday 19th February 2024

 

Easter

 

School closes on Friday 22nd March 2024

 

 

 

School re-opens on Monday 8th April 2024

 

Summer Half Term

INSET Friday 24th May 2024

School closes on Thursday 23rd May 2024

 

 

 

School re-opens on Monday 3rd June 2024

 

End of Summer Term

INSET Monday 22nd July 2024

School closes on Friday 19th July 2024

 

 

St Richard’s Term Dates 2024 – 2025

 

Autumn Term 2024

INSET DAY – Monday 2nd September

INSET DAY – Tuesday 3rd September

Children return to school Wednesday 4th September (Years 1-5)

 

Half term

Break up Friday 25th October – Friday 1st November

Children return to school Monday 4th November

 

Break up for Christmas

Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2025

INSET DAY – Monday 6th January 2025

Children return to school Tuesday 7th January

 

Half term

Break up Friday 14th February – Friday 21st February

Children return Monday 24th February

 

Break up for Easter

Friday 11th April

 

Summer Term 2025

Children return to school Monday 28th April

 

Half term

Break up Thursday 22nd May – Friday 30th May

INSET DAY – Friday 23rd May – school closed

 

Children return to school  Monday 2nd June

 

Break up for Summer Friday 18th July

INSET DAY Monday 21st July

Top